LIKE Dog Days Bar & Grill on Facebook! Follow Dog Days on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ Check out our blog for Lake of the Ozarks events at Dog Days!  Read Review on YELP! Dog Days Bar & Grill


LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS AT DOG DAYS
LAKE OF THE OZARKS

 

2015 EVENTS AT DOG DAYS!

April - September : Full Moon Float-In Parties

April

Friday, April 17   LOMDA In-Water Boat Show
Friday, April 17 9PM - 1AM Fun House
Saturday, April 18 1PM - 4PM
9PM - 1AM
Dustin Clark
Noe Palma
Sunday, April 19 1PM - 4PM Dustin Clark
Saturday, April 25 3PM Art Bentley
 

May

Friday, May 1
1PM - 4PM
Dustin Clark
Saturday, May 2
5PM - 9PM
Steve Wooley Band
Saturday, May 9
5PM - 9PM
Norman Jackson
Friday, May 22
6PM - 10PM
10PM - 1AM
Fun House
Pearl
Saturday, May 23
1PM - 5PM
5PM - 9PM
9PM - 1 AM
Boomchux
Pearl
Members Only
Sunday, May 24
1PM - 5PM
5PM - 9PM
Art Bentley
Steve Wooley Band
Machine Gun Symphony
Friday, May 29
6PM -10 PM
Noe Palma
Saturday, May 30
6PM - 10 PM
Norman Jackson

 

June

Tuesday, June 2   White Party
Wednesday, June 3
Boomchux
Thursday, June 4
Dave Bennett
Friday, June 5
Driving Wheel
Saturday, June 6
SquiggleFish
Mixtapes
Sunday, June 7
Doghouse Daddies
Wednesday, June 10
The Mullets
Thursday, June 11
John Nemeth
Friday, June 12
Canine Cannonball
Saturday, June 13
Fun House
Sunday, June 14   Art Bentley
Wednesday, June 17   Boomchux
Thursday, June 18   Norman Jackson
Saturday, June 20   Boomchux
Pearl
Big Rain
Sunday, June 21   SquiggleFish
Wednesday, June 24   Hog Molly
Thursday, June 25   28 Support Our Troops Poker Run
Steven Wooley Band
Friday, June 26   Fun House
Saturday, June 27   Steven Wooley Band
Jackson Taylor
Sunday, June 28   Art Bentley

 

July

Saturday, July 18   Aquapalooza

 

August

Friday, August 21   Race Pre-Party

 

September

Coming Soon!    

 

 

 


Best BBQ at Lake of the Ozarks!
Best BBQ at Lake of the Ozarks!

Cajun Food Lake of the OZarks
The Lake’s Favorite Cajun Restaurant


 
 
 
 LIKE Dog Days Bar & Grill on Facebook! Follow Dog Days on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ Check out our blog for Lake of the Ozarks events at Dog Days!  Read Review on YELP! Dog Days Bar & Grill
     
Dog Days Bar & Grill
1232 Jeffries Road
Osage Beach, MO 65065
Tel: 573 348-9797
GET DIRECTIONS
Fax: 573 348-4244
OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK!