LIKE Dog Days Bar & Grill on Facebook! Follow Dog Days on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ Check out our blog for Lake of the Ozarks events at Dog Days!  Read Review on YELP! Dog Days Bar & Grill


LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS AT DOG DAYS
LAKE OF THE OZARKS

 

2015 EVENTS AT DOG DAYS!

April - September : Full Moon Float-In Parties

DOWNLOAD BAND SCHEDULE

April

Friday, April 17   LOMDA In-Water Boat Show
Friday, April 17 9PM - 1AM Fun House
Saturday, April 18 1PM - 4PM
9PM - 1AM
Dustin Clark
Noe Palma
Sunday, April 19 1PM - 4PM Dustin Clark
Saturday, April 25 3PM Art Bentley
 

May

Friday, May 1
6PM - 10PM
Dr. Cheese
Playing a mix of top 40 dance/hip-hop and throwbacks to the 70s 80s & 90s
Saturday, May 2
5PM - 9PM
Steve Wooley Band
Friday, May 8
6PM - 10PM
9PM - 1 AM
Moon Dogs
DJ Ryan Gerrish
Saturday, May 9
5PM - 9PM
9PM - 1 AM
Norman Jackson
DJ Ryan Gerrish
Friday, May 15
6PM - 10PM
10PM - 1AM
Driving Wheel
DJ Ryan Gerrish
Saturday, May 16
6PM - 10PM
10PM - 1AM
Mountain Oysters
Fun House
Friday, May 22
6PM - 10PM
10PM - 1AM
Fun House
Pearl
Saturday, May 23
1PM - 5PM
5PM - 9PM
9PM - 1 AM
Boomchux
Pearl
Members Only
Sunday, May 24
1PM - 5PM
5PM - 9PM
Art Bentley
Steve Wooley Band
Machine Gun Symphony
Friday, May 29
10PM -1 AM
Noe Palma
Saturday, May 30
6PM - 10 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Norman Jackson
Mixed Tapes

 

June

Tuesday, June 2   White Party - More Information
Wednesday, June 3
6PM -10 PM
Boomchux
Thursday, June 4
6PM -10 PM
Dave Bennett
Friday, June 5
10PM - 1AM
Dr. Cheese
Playing a mix of top 40 dance/hip-hop and throwbacks to the 70s 80s & 90s
Saturday, June 6
1PM - 5PM
5PM - 9PM
9PM - 1 AM
TBA
SquiggleFish
Mixtapes
Sunday, June 7
6PM -10 PM
Doghouse Daddies
Wednesday, June 10
6PM -10 PM
The Mullets
Thursday, June 11
6PM -10 PM
John Nemeth
Friday, June 12

Canine Cannonball


Click to Enlarge

Schedule:

  • Big Air Wave # 1 – 02:00 pm
  • Big Air Wave # 2 – 04:00 pm
  • Big Air Wave # 3 – 06:00 pm
Friday, June 12
10PM - 1AM

Dr. Cheese
Playing a mix of top 40 dance/hip-hop and throwbacks to the 70s 80s & 90s

 

Saturday, June 13
10 PM - 1 AM

Fun House

Canine Cannonball Schedule:

  • Big Air Wave # 4 – 11:00 am
  • Big Air Wave # 5 – 01:00 pm
  • Big Air Wave # 6 – 03:00 pm
  • Extreme Vertical (All in one) – 05:30 pm
Sunday, June 14 6PM -10 PM

Noe Palma

Canine Cannonball Schedule:

  • Big Air Wave # 7 – 11:00 am
  • Big Air Wave # 8 – 01:00 pm
  • Speed Retrieve (All in one Finals) – 03:00 pm
Wednesday, June 17 6PM -10 PM Boomchux
Thursday, June 18 6PM -10 PM Norman Jackson
Friday, June 19

6PM -10 PM

10 PM - 1 AM

Funhouse

Dr. Cheese
Playing a mix of top 40 dance/hip-hop and throwbacks to the 70s 80s & 90s

Saturday, June 20 1PM - 5PM
5PM - 9PM
9PM - 1 AM
Boomchux
Funhouse
Big Rain
Sunday, June 21 6PM -10 PM SquiggleFish
Wednesday, June 24 6PM -10 PM Hog Molly
Thursday, June 25 6PM -10 PM Steven Wooley Band
Friday, June 26 10 PM - 1 AM Fun House
Support the Troops Poker Run
Saturday, June 27 5 PM - 9 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Steven Wooley Band
Jackson Taylor
Sunday, June 28 6 PM -10 PM TBA

 

July

Wednesday, July 1 6 PM -10 PM Boomchux
Thursday, July 2 6 PM -10 PM Blue Collar Kings
Friday, July 3 6 PM -10 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Fun House
Damon Smith
Saturday, July 4 1 PM - 5 PM
5 PM - 9 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Boomchux
Pearl
Damon Smith
Sunday, July 5 6 PM -10 PM Driving Wheel
Wednesday, July 8 6 PM -10 PM Maybelles
Thursday, July 9 6 PM -10 PM Chris Weaver Band
Friday, July 10 6 PM - 10 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Norman Jackson Band
Chris Weaver Band
Saturday, July 11 5 PM - 9 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Squiggle Fish
Chris Weaver Band
Sunday, July 12 6 PM -10 PM Chris Weaver Band
Wednesday, July 15 6 PM -10 PM Boom Chux
Thursday, July 16 6 PM -10 PM Nick Schnebelen
Friday, July 17
6 PM - 10 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Steven Wooley Band
DJ Ryan Gerrish
Saturday, July 18

NOON - 5 PM

 

Aquapalooza Bands:
Members Only
State Line Drive
Disco Dick & the Mirror Balls
Doube Vision (Foreigner Tribute)

Saturday, July 18

5 PM - 9 PM
10 PM - 1 PM

Pearl
Members Only

Sunday, July 19 6 PM -10 PM Dustin Clark
Monday, July 20 9 PM -12 AM Andie Case
Wednesday, July 22 6 PM -10 PM Hog Molly
Thursday, July 23 6 PM -10 PM Moon Dogs
Friday, July 24 6 PM -10 PM Fun House
Friday, July 24
10 PM - 1 AM
Dr. Cheese
Playing a mix of top 40 dance/hip-hop and throwbacks to the 70s 80s & 90s
Saturday, July 25 1 PM - 5 PM
5 PM - 9PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Dustin Clark
Noe Palma
Funhouse
Sunday, July 26 6 PM -10 PM Dustin Clark
Wednesday, July 29 6 PM -10 PM Boom Chux
Thursday, July 30 6 PM -10 PM Funhouse
Friday, July 31 6 PM -10 PM
100 PM - 1 AM
Dave Bennett
Chris Weaver Band

 

August

Saturday, August 1 5 PM - 9 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Pearl
Chris Weaver Band
Sunday, August 2 6 PM -10 PM Chris Weaver Band
Wednesday, August 5 6 PM -10 PM The Mullets
Thursday, August 6 6 PM -10 PM Watermelon Slim
Friday, August 7 6 PM -10 PM Ghost Town Band
Friday, August 7
10PM - 1AM
Dr. Cheese
Playing a mix of top 40 dance/hip-hop and throwbacks to the 70s 80s & 90s
Saturday, August 8 1 PM - 5 PM
5 PM - 9 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Boom Chux
Squiggle Fish
Machine Gun Symphony
Sunday, August 9   Dustin Clark
Wednesday, August 12 6 PM -10 PM Boom Chux
Thursday, August 13 6 PM -10 PM Noe Palma
Friday, August 14 6 PM -10 PM Steven Wooley
Friday, August 14
10PM - 1AM
Dr. Cheese
Playing a mix of top 40 dance/hip-hop and throwbacks to the 70s 80s & 90s
Saturday, August 15 5 PM - 9 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Mood Ring Circus
Mix Tapes
Sunday, August 16   IBC Blues Competition
Friday, August 21 6 PM - 10 PM Driving Wheel
Race Pre-Party
Friday, August 21
10PM - 1AM
Dr. Cheese
Playing a mix of top 40 dance/hip-hop and throwbacks to the 70s 80s & 90s
Saturday, August 22 6 PM - 10 PM Noe Palma
Friday, August 28 6 PM - 10 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Steep Water
Dance Floor Riot
Saturday, August 29 6 PM - 10 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials
Machine Gun Symphony

 

September

Thursday, September 3 6 PM - 10 PM Chris Weaver Band
Friday, September 4 10 PM - 1 AM Chris Weaver Band
Saturday, September 5 5 PM - 9 PM
10 PM - 1 AM
Pearl
Chris Weaver Band
Sunday, September 6 1 PM - 5 PM
5 PM - 9 PM
Dustin Clark
Pearl
Monday, September 7 6 PM - 10 PM Dustin Clark

 

 

 


Best BBQ at Lake of the Ozarks!
Best BBQ at Lake of the Ozarks!

Cajun Food Lake of the OZarks
The Lake’s Favorite Cajun Restaurant


Click to Enlarge


 
 
 
 LIKE Dog Days Bar & Grill on Facebook! Follow Dog Days on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ Check out our blog for Lake of the Ozarks events at Dog Days!  Read Review on YELP! Dog Days Bar & Grill
     
Dog Days Bar & Grill
1232 Jeffries Road
Osage Beach, MO 65065
Tel: 573 348-9797
GET DIRECTIONS
Fax: 573 348-4244
OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK!